LazerSuzan Toronto, Ontario

Lazersuzan creates improvised music, searching for unison through technique and spontaneous response to each others' unconscious and conscious states.

Aron Slipacoff - electronics, vocals
Jon Campbell - drums, percussion
Jeff Koven - bass
Pedro Orrego - guitar, vocals
Steve Koven - synths, piano, overdubs
Kenny Kirkwood - sax, percussion, vocal
Pierre Mongeon - trumpet
... more

contact / help

Contact LazerSuzan

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account